WORLDWIDE

 

Sales contact Press contact
Victor Kabo Johan Lidehäll
+46 703 653 705 +46 739 750 851
victor@bookman.se johan@bookman.se

 

Bookman AB
Wallingatan 34
SE-111 24 Stockholm
Sweden
+46 8 410 680 50
hello@bookman.se

 

 

 

USA
Sales contact
Gear Collective LLC
Jarah Emerson
+1 212 255 6755
jarah@gearcollectivenyc.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM
Sales contact
General Classification
David Hobbs
+44 7778 789 019
david@generalclassification.co.uk

 

FRANCE
Sales contact
MOHAWK’S CYCLES
Alexandre Cauchy
 +33 1 41 21 82 90
acauchy@mohawks.eu

 

ITALY
Sales contact
UKI YO SRL
Alberto Prandoni
+39 0331 701234
abe@bell-helmets.in

 

SPAIN
Sales contact
Plusbike s.l.
Guido Ophelders
+34 934 592 486
gophelders@plusbike.eu

 

DENMARK
Sales contact
The Good Karma Company
Jacob Hastrup
+45 29938024
jacob@thegoodkarmacompany.dk